Interview with former homeschooled college athlete

The Minnesota Daily interviewed University of MN’s Junior basketball guard, Brittany McCoy.

Brittany was  homeschooled until high school in Illinois.

OFF TOPIC with Brittany McCoy 12/6/2008

MH: New question this week. What is the weirdest thing you were forced to do in elementary gym class?

BM: I never had elementary gym, I was home schooled until high school. So my gym class consisted of my mom kicking me out of the house and telling me to go run around the block a few times. So we didn’t have any quirky things, but that is a good question.

Leave a Reply

